hostplaces.blogg.se

Reddit star wars revisited
Reddit star wars revisited




While Bob decided to be sneaky and hack some supply crates, Eliza somehow ended up be questioned by First Order officers. Things got a little interesting for the Pancakes when they visited the First Order District. I do have to say that the camp looks gorgeous at night though! I didn’t really spend a lot of time here initially, as I just needed to visit the area to complete a couple of the Aspiration Milestones. Hidden away amongst the forest and cliffs, you will find the Resistance Encampment. I set about having Bob and Eliza do a bit of sightseeing and getting to know the locals before heading off to complete their Aspiration Milestones. The home of the Millennium Falcon, Oga’s Cantina, Dok-Ondar’s Den of Antiquities and more. While I could change it, I decided to keep it and work through the various aspects of the aspiration.

reddit star wars revisited

As I hadn’t chosen an Aspiration, both Bob and Eliza were automatically given the Hope VS Order Aspiration to complete. It was there if I wanted to use it, be it for gameplay, building or creating Sims.Īfter choosing a household to play with, it was time to travel to Batuu. It was just another Game Pack in my collection. Prior to jumping back into The Sims 4 Journey to Batuu, my own opinion of the pack was that I neither loved it nor hated it.

reddit star wars revisited

The Sims 4 Star Wars: Journey to Batuu is one of these. While I’ve been trying to change up my gameplay recently, I’ve been doing my best to explore features and packs I haven’t used for a while. However, I’ve not really touched the pack since. Fast-forward to the Game Pack’s release and like many other players, I played through the pack and the story.

reddit star wars revisited

I’ll admit, even I was somewhat confused and sceptical about the collaboration and the reveal. When The Sims 4 Star Wars: Journey to Batuu Game Pack was revealed back in August 2020, the announcement was met with some very mixed reviews throughout the community.






Reddit star wars revisited